Conoce a nuestros docentes investigadores

 

Luis Ángel Aguilar Mendoza

laguilar@usil.edu.pe

 

 

Ángel Tito Alvarado Yarasca

eaa.alvarado@hotmail.com

 

Iván Karlos Best Cuba

ibest@usil.edu.pe

 

Renzo Felipe Carranza Esteban

rcarranza@usil.edu.pe

 

Javier Hildebrando Espinoza Escobar

jespinozae@usil.edu.pe

 

Franco Hidalgo Herencia

fhidalgoh@usil.edu.pe

 

​​​​​​​

Federico Rodolfo León Eyzaguirre 

federico.leon@usil.pe

 

Luis Daniel Morán Ramos

lmoran@usil.edu.pe

 

Benoit Pierre Henri Noel Mougenot

bmougenot@usil.edu.pe

 

Diomedes Fernando Ramos Escudero 

dramos@usil.edu.pe

 

David Romero Abad

dromero@usil.edu.pe

 

Luis Alfredo Santillán Corrales

lsantillan@usil.edu.pe

 

Sandra Esperanza Sotomayor Masalías

ssotomayor@usil.edu.pe

 

Luis Ángel Aguilar Mendoza

laguilar@usil.edu.pe

 

 

Ángel Tito Alvarado Yarasca

eaa.alvarado@hotmail.com

 

Iván Karlos Best Cuba

ibest@usil.edu.pe

 

Renzo Felipe Carranza Esteban

rcarranza@usil.edu.pe

 

Javier Hildebrando Espinoza Escobar

jespinozae@usil.edu.pe

 

Franco Hidalgo Herencia

fhidalgoh@usil.edu.pe

 

​​​​​​​

Federico Rodolfo León Eyzaguirre 

federico.leon@usil.pe

 

Luis Daniel Morán Ramos

lmoran@usil.edu.pe

 

Benoit Pierre Henri Noel Mougenot

bmougenot@usil.edu.pe

 

Diomedes Fernando Ramos Escudero 

dramos@usil.edu.pe

 

David Romero Abad

dromero@usil.edu.pe

 

Luis Alfredo Santillán Corrales

lsantillan@usil.edu.pe

 

Sandra Esperanza Sotomayor Masalías

ssotomayor@usil.edu.pe